Lakeland Arts Staff


Gordon Watson
Chief Executive
gwatson@lakelandarts.org.uk


Kay Knipe
PA to the Chief Executive
015394 48995
kknipe@lakelandarts.org.uk

 


Sam Price
Director of Finance and Resources
sprice@lakelandarts.org.uk
 


Louise Wilkinson
Finance Manager
lwilkinson@lakelandarts.org.uk
 

 


Liz Moss
Chief Operating Officer
lmoss@lakelandarts.org.uk

 

 


Charlotte Upton
Project Manager
cupton@lakelandarts.org.uk


Gary Crosby
Construction Project Manager
gcrosby@lakelandarts.org.uk

 


Chris Greenbank
Marketing Officer
cgreenbank@lakelandarts.org.uk

 

 


Helen Watson
Director of Programming
01539 737813
hwatson@lakelandarts.org.uk


Charu Vallabhbhai
Curatorial Manager
cvallabhbhai@lakelandarts.org.uk


Kerri Offord
Curator
kofford@lakelandarts.org.uk


Rachel Roberts
Assistant Curator, Collections and Access
rroberts@lakelandarts.org.uk


Shaun Clarke
Museum & Gallery Technician
sclarke@lakelandarts.org.uk


Suzannah Brown
Documentation Assistant
sbrown@lakelandarts.org.uk


Meredith Greiling
Curator, Windermere Jetty
mgreiling@lakelandarts.org.uk

 

 


Stephen Beresford
Senior Conservation Boat Builder
sberesford@lakelandarts.org.uk


Matt Foot
Conservation Assistant
mfoot@lakelandarts.org.uk


Sian Morris
Conservation Assistant


Ian Sugden
Conservation Assistant

 


Synne Darwell
Head of Visitor Experience
sdarwell@lakelandarts.org.uk

 


Sarah Stephenson
Visitor Experience Duty Manager
sstephenson@lakelandarts.org.uk


Jo Mowbray
Visitor Experience Duty Manager
jmowbray@lakelandarts.org.uk


Jenny Langhorn
Visitor Experience Duty Manager
jlanghorn@lakelandarts.org.uk


Jasmine O'Flaherty
Administrative Assistant
joflaherty@lakelandarts.org.uk


Susan Laisby
Retail Manager
slaisby@lakelandarts.org.uk


Mark Crowe
Catering Manager
mcrowe@lakelandarts.org.uk

 


Jennie Pitceathly
Head of Learning
jpitceathly@lakelandarts.org.uk


Helen Parr
Learning & Interpretation Officer
Windermere Steamboat Museum
hparr@lakelandarts.org.uk


Shannon Quigley
Learning & Engagement Officer
squigley@lakelandarts.org.uk


Anne-Marie Quinn
Learning & Engagement Officer
amquinn@lakelandarts.org.uk
 

 


Sam Millar (Maternity Leave)
Head of Development
smillar@lakelandarts.org.uk


 

 

 

Image - Henry Moore, Seated Figures (Studies for Sculpture), (detail), 1957. Purchased by Lakeland Arts Trust in 1962

No sidebar content on this page.

Blackwell, The Arts & Crafts House
Bowness-on-Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 3JT

Tel 015394 46139
email info@blackwell.org.uk


Abbot Hall Art Gallery & Museum of Lakeland Life & Industry
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 5AL

Tel 01539 722464
email info@abbothall.org.uk


Windermere Jetty
Rayrigg Road
Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 1BN

Send all postal correspondence to Blackwell, The Arts & Crafts House.

email info@windermerejetty.org

 

Lakeland Arts is a company limited by guarantee which is registered in England and Wales with company number 8162578. Our registered office is at Abbot Hall, Kendal, Cumbria, LA9 5AL. Lakeland Arts is a registered charity, registration number 1153001.