Henry Moore, Seated Figures (Studies for Sculpture), (detail), 1957. Purchased by the Trust in 1962

Lakeland Arts Staff


Gordon Watson
Chief Executive
gwatson@lakelandarts.org.uk


Kay Knipe
PA to the Chief Executive
015394 48995
kknipe@lakelandarts.org.uk


Liz Moss
Chief Operating Officer
lmoss@lakelandarts.org.uk


Jo Miller

Director of Finance and Resources
jmiller@lakelandarts.org.uk

Alicia San Jose
Finance Manager
asanjose@lakelandarts.org.uk


Jess Barrowclough
Marketing Manager
jbarrowclough@lakelandarts.org.uk

 

Gary Crosby
Construction Project Manager
gcrosby@lakelandarts.org.uk

 

Helen Watson
Director of Programming
01539 737813
hwatson@lakelandarts.org.uk

 


Meredith Greiling
Curator, Windermere Jetty
mgreiling@lakelandarts.org.uk

 


Stephen Beresford
Senior Conservation Boat Builder
sberesford@lakelandarts.org.uk

 


Melanie Cookson-Carter
General Manager, Blackwell
mcooksoncarter@lakelandarts.org.uk

James Dean
General Manager, Abbot Hall / MOLLI
jdean@lakelandarts.org.uk
   


Jennie Pitceathly
Head of Learning
jpitceathly@lakelandarts.org.uk

 


Sam Millar
Head of Development
smillar@lakelandarts.org.uk

 

 

Image - Henry Moore, Seated Figures (Studies for Sculpture), (detail), 1957. Purchased by Lakeland Arts Trust in 1962

No sidebar content on this page.

Blackwell, The Arts & Crafts House
Bowness-on-Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 3JT

Tel 015394 46139
email info@blackwell.org.uk


Abbot Hall Art Gallery & Museum of Lakeland Life & Industry
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 5AL

Tel 01539 722464
email info@abbothall.org.uk


Windermere Jetty
Rayrigg Road
Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 1BN

Send all postal correspondence to Blackwell, The Arts & Crafts House.

email info@windermerejetty.org

 

Lakeland Arts is a company limited by guarantee which is registered in England and Wales with company number 8162578. Our registered office is at Abbot Hall, Kendal, Cumbria, LA9 5AL. Lakeland Arts is a registered charity, registration number 1153001.