Henry Moore, Seated Figures (Studies for Sculpture), (detail), 1957. Purchased by the Trust in 1962

Lakeland Arts Team


Rhian Harris
Chief Executive
015394 48995
rharris@lakelandarts.org.uk

 


Kay Knipe
PA to the Chief Executive
015394 48995
kknipe@lakelandarts.org.uk


Liz Moss
Chief Operating Officer
lmoss@lakelandarts.org.uk

Caroline Kennedy
Caroline Kennedy
Financial Controller
ckennedy@lakelandarts.org.uk
 

Kerri Offord
Kerri Offord
Head of Curatorial
kofford@lakelandarts.org.uk

 
Usha Mistry
Usha Mistry
Head of Marketing
umistry@lakelandarts.org.uk
 


Stephen Beresford
Senior Conservation Boat Builder, Windermere Jetty
sberesford@lakelandarts.org.uk

 

 

Participation & Learning Team

Ian Read
Head of Participation & Learning
iread@lakelandarts.org.uk

Communities

Jocelyn McGregor
jmcregor@lakelandarts.org.uk

 

Participation

Amy Stretch-Parker
astretchparker@lakelandarts.org.uk

Sarah Cameron
scameron@lakelandarts.org.uk

Lauren Denny
ldenny@lakelandarts.org.uk

 

Schools & Families

Natasha Scullion
nscullion@lakelandarts.org.uk

Ella Luo
eluo@lakelandarts.org.uk

 

 

Image - Henry Moore, Seated Figures (Studies for Sculpture), (detail), 1957. Purchased by Lakeland Arts Trust in 1962

No sidebar content on this page.