Henry Moore, Seated Figures (Studies for Sculpture), (detail), 1957. Purchased by the Trust in 1962

Lakeland Arts Team


Gordon Watson
Chief Executive
gwatson@lakelandarts.org.uk


Kay Knipe
PA to the Chief Executive
015394 48995
kknipe@lakelandarts.org.uk


Liz Moss
Chief Operating Officer
lmoss@lakelandarts.org.uk


Helen Watson
Director of Programming
hwatson@lakelandarts.org.uk

 

Caroline Kennedy
Caroline Kennedy
Financial Controller
ckennedy@lakelandarts.org.uk
 

Kerri Offord
Kerri Offord
Head of Curatorial
kofford@lakelandarts.org.uk

 
Usha Mistry
Usha Mistry
Head of Marketing
umistry@lakelandarts.org.uk
 


Gary Crosby
Construction Project Manager, Windermere Jetty
gcrosby@lakelandarts.org.uk

 


Stephen Beresford
Senior Conservation Boat Builder, Windermere Jetty
sberesford@lakelandarts.org.uk

Sophie Swan
Project Manager
Abbot Hall Redevelopment
sswan@lakelandarts.org.uk

 

 

Image - Henry Moore, Seated Figures (Studies for Sculpture), (detail), 1957. Purchased by Lakeland Arts Trust in 1962

No sidebar content on this page.